This functionality required Javascript.

3620 West 10th Street Unit 116, Greeley, Colorado 80634

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
970-316-0770

Mosquito Joe OF NORTHERN COLORADO Reviews

539 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Spray more when you come out to make sure you cover the whole yard. We still had some mosquitos but overall we had a great party.

Evonne S
Aug 14, 2018

We have seen significantly reduced pests! Thanks for a great job!

Dan A
Aug 13, 2018

Very friendly and professional technician

Norma R
Aug 12, 2018

The staff was great all the way around. Great job very happy

Jerry S
Aug 06, 2018

I was still having mosquito problems after my first Spray. I called and scheduled a re-application for the following week. This was last week and I am still getting chewed up by mosquitoes in the evening! What can I do? I am scheduled for another application in a week or so.. I hope this next one is somewhat effective. Last year there were no mosquitoes after the first spray, did you change your solution?

Mary T
Aug 05, 2018

You sprayed at our church so we could celebrate 125 years without the hassle of mosquitos and repellent. It was a very enjoyable day for all of us!

1st P
Aug 04, 2018

I don't know why I didn't use Mosquito Joe's before! What a difference they made to our backyard experience.

Kate P
Aug 04, 2018

after the second treatment it has made a big difference the mosquitoes are few and far between thank you

William H
Jul 25, 2018

The service is working great!!

Todd A
Jul 24, 2018

Service is great. Home sprayed a few days ago, mosquitos back on front porch last evening as we were sitting outside. Hard to get rid of these little buggers!

Terri I
Jul 22, 2018