3620 West 10th Street Unit 116, Greeley, Colorado 80634

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
970-316-0770

Mosquito Joe OF NORTHERN COLORADO Reviews

561 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito control was better this summer. Bad luck with 3 times in a row it rained right after applications. We got mosquitoes —even got bit inside our house.

Lynn Y
Oct 20, 2018

They got rid of our fly problem!!

Anne R
Sep 15, 2018

Great product, company and employees!

Pam M
Sep 10, 2018

I saw a huge improvement. Hope other campers will use you next season! We will!!

Shannon C
Sep 07, 2018

Mosquito Joe has made life outside better ! Their employees are very professional. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you.

Leslie B
Aug 31, 2018

With a lot of backyard activities and landscaping work, we noticed that the mosquito's were not an issue this year! Thank you, Mosquito Joe!

George G
Aug 31, 2018

Love you guys!!

Piper G
Aug 27, 2018

We were very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and friendliness of the technicians. The concert we held was much more enjoyable without constant swatting and itching. We are still enjoying the fairly mosquito-free environment. Thank you for your services!

Kerry S
Aug 27, 2018

Very thorough and a pleasure to work with. Event was mosquito free!

Aims C
Aug 21, 2018

Love the job it does, we are enjoying our backyard! And dragonflies, bees, and preying mantis abound, so no worries there!

Dyan J
Aug 18, 2018